Your Team

Debt Enforcement Agency S. A. (Management DEASA)

Your international debt collection team introduces itself. We collect money from the debtor. Worldwide debt collection service of DEASA!

Headoffice & Area Manager

Braulio A. Corporàn, CEO braulio.corporan(a)deasa-dom.com
Ana Velazquez, Central Secretariat ana.velazquez(a)deasa-dom.com
Vanessa de la Cruz Cordero, Area Manager Latin America vanessa.delacruz(a)deasa-dom.com
Heiko Seibold, Area Manager Brazil heiko.seibold(a)deasa-dom.com
Richard Harer, Area Manager USA, Canada richard.harer(a)deasa-dom.com
Daniel Schmidhauser, Area Manager Europe and Africa daniel.schmidhauser(a)deasa-dom.com
Edgar Gass, Sales Manager Europe edgar.gass(a)deasa-dom.com
John Sobell, Area Manager Middle East & West Asia, Thailand john.sobell(a)deasa-dom.com
Nathan Fukunaga, Area Manager East Asia, Australia nathan.fukunaga(a)deasa-dom.com
© Debt Enforcement Agency S.A. 2007 - 2018